Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le voyageur internautique
25 février 2018

English Chronicle 1

First part

english_man

So, today, I change my mind. Because tomorrow, we will go to London.

The town I discovered when I was younger, twelve or fourteen, may be more.

But before telling my story, I hope all the English men, will forgive me for my poor language.

And it’s the subject of the beginning of this story, my first travel to magnify town. Holy dictionary! I’ve made a mistake…  not “magnify” but “magnificent”.

When I travelled for the first time, only one thing interested me, speak French, and the girls, indeed. And now, I’m trying to explain, with my bad English that I will go to London!

But one thing was important, tomorrow will be “Back to the future…”

That's all folks for today...


 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le voyageur internautique
  • Le voyageur internautique se propose de vous retrouver au fil des réseaux et des ondulations de la toile pour un banquet sidéral au son des ruminations mentales qui l'habitent ... Affaire à suivre !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité