Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le voyageur internautique
1 mars 2018

English Chronicle 4

Fourth part

english_man

Hyde Park, a white land, trees and nothing else. Some people was walking through the wind. Three husky appeared between maples and oaks. No sledge, because we weren’t in Russia neither near the North Pole. That time, it was colder in London than in the North Pole. Incredible! On the lake, ducks tried to climb the ice. Happy underground, I loved you, in your arms, it was warm welcome, and I was near to fall asleep.

In my dream, the princess and the unicorn came to me. They whispered to my ears some magical words. Then suddenly the lovely landscape, one more time, rose in front of me. Alone, amid the mist covered mountains, I forget my way. In the medieval stairs, climbing nowhere, I understood my body wasn’t mine. Then my spirit flew over the battlement to meet the May-Queen. In the middle of the jewelleries I could see the glasses, thousands of glasses, more than I ever seen, a bustle in a hedgerow more than I ever heard. And this woman, lying in front of me, reappeared to unveil myself in my mind. She took my hand to bring me up to the place where my friends was waiting for me.

Too much beer is too much… just good for a headache… and a maiden on the shore saying goodbye!

That’s all folks for today…

 


 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le voyageur internautique
  • Le voyageur internautique se propose de vous retrouver au fil des réseaux et des ondulations de la toile pour un banquet sidéral au son des ruminations mentales qui l'habitent ... Affaire à suivre !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité